Bladen Amateur Radio Society



Image result for w4bla
James T Bryan
The 1st day of April 2007 founding members:
KI4SYK Ray Surles (Ray) Now N3AY
KI4UFO James T. Bryan (JT)
W4MKD Madison K. Dennis, Jr. (Matt)
K4GTB George T. Brisson (Tim)
NN4NC James M. McCallum (Mack)
KI4CFO Bobby F. Devane (Bobby)
All did sign a Declaration of Formation document and
Bladen Amateur Radio Society was born.
May 04, 2007 the FCC did grant the W4BLA vanity call sign.
Club meetings are held 1st Tuesday of the month 
at the W4BLA Club house in Dublin, NC all are invited
talk in on 146.565 simplex check MAP location 
for W4BLA  
73 James, KI4UFO